MTV Unplugged (Season 6)

MTV Unplugged is back with it's 6th Season where artists such as AR Rahman, Shreya Ghoshal, Badshah, Amir Trivedi, Sachin Jigar, Benny Dayal, Shahid Mallya, Jubin Nautiyal, Divya Kumar, Amit Mishra, Jasper Royal, and Siddharth Mahadevan. They will be going to showcase their own official songs which are already released out but they will perform again by taking their own songs in a different way..